Home > Private Clients > Our Services

Investment Advisory Services

As an investment advisor, we offer clients sophisticated investment insights and advice. To meet every client's unique needs and investment considerations we provide guidance on asset allocation and portfolio diversification.

To meet the needs of our clients, we offer a suite of investment opportunities across the asset spectrum. Clients can select from existing investment vehicles, including cash, fixed income, and equities as well as a range of alternative offerings such as private equity and hedge funds. We also create custom investment vehicles that meet the needs of individual clients.

Discretionary Investment Services

If you prefer to delegate the day-to-day management of your investments to trusted professionals, with a highly structured and personalized approach, you will receive one-on-one service, a proven approach, and the in-depth expertise you need to help meet your goals.

We take care of the daily monitoring of your assets. Our specialists manage your portfolio according to the market opportunities, and have the ability to react very quickly. In addition to a detailed periodic reporting, there is on a regular basis contact with the client, as pre-determined. Thus the chosen strategy and the current situation of the client are evaluated.

Personal, Integrated Service

From beginning to end, our team works closely with your portfolio manager to craft your individual portfolio. We work with a limited number of discretionary clients, allowing us to develop a deep understanding of your personal goals and preferences.

A Disciplined Approach

To help you meet your goals, we follow a structured five-step process. Leading with understanding your needs, the process goes through developing and implementing your strategy, to the ongoing review and management of your investments. It comes full circle in our communication with you.

Trust and Estate Administration Services

ANPHIKO Asset Management helps meet the evolving and often complex needs of wealth management clients by offering personal trust and estate administration services.

Gestion de conseil

En tant que conseiller d'investissement, nous offrons nos clients des conseils et des perspectives d'investissement sophistiqués. Afin de répondre aux besoins uniques et les considérations d'investissement de chaque client, nous proposons l’accompagnement pour l’allocation et la diversification du portefeuille.

Nous offrons divers opportunités d'investissement à travers les différentes classes d'actifs. Les clients peuvent choisir parmi des instruments d’investissement existants, y compris la trésorerie, les instruments obligataires et actions, ainsi qu’une série de valeurs alternatives comme Private Equity et Hedge Funds. En plus, nous créons des véhicules d’investissement adaptés qui répondent aux besoins des clients individuels.

Gestion discrétionnaire

Si vous préférez de transférer la gestion quotidienne de vos investissements aux professionnels, avec une approche très structurée et personnalisée, vous pouvez obtenir un service sur-mesure, avec une expertise fondée et profonde, pour aider à atteindre vos objectives.

Nous sommes responsables du suivi journalier de vos avoirs. Nos spécialistes gèrent votre portefeuille selon les différentes opportunités de marché, et ont la capacité de réagir très rapide aux évènements de marché. Outre un rapport détaillé périodique, il y a un contact régulier avec le client, comme prédéfini. Ainsi, il y a une révision régulière de l’adéquation entre la stratégie choisie et l’évolution de la situation globale du client.

Un Service intégré et personnel

Du début à la fin, notre équipe travaillera en étroite collaboration avec votre gestionnaire pour créer votre portefeuille individuel. Nous travaillons avec un nombre limité de clients discrétionnaires, ce qui nous permet de développer une connaissance profonde de vos besoins et vos préférences personnelles.

Une Approche Disciplinée

Afin de vous aider à déterminer vos besoins, nous suivons un plan structuré en 5 étapes. Mené par la compréhension de vos besoins, le processus parcourra le développement et l’implémentation de votre stratégie.

Conseils et structuration patrimoniale

ANPHIKO Asset Management aide à répondre aux besoins, en évolution rapide et souvent complexes, des clients fortunés, par offrir des services de conseils et la structuration patrimoniale.