Home > Private Clients

ANPHIKO Asset Management focuses on a limited number of private clients with whom we can build rewarding, long-term relationships based on trust. We are fortunate to claim many clients who have been with us since our beginning. We provide our clients with a human scale boutique style structure able to offer a strict personalized service.

Our private clients are individual investors, and can choose between a discretionary or an advisory portfolio management.

We work with our clients to formulate a long-term investment strategy that will meet both their objectives and their risk profile. Understanding our clients in this capacity enables us to help them come up with a plan to achieve their financial goals.

Because our clients' needs and circumstances can change over time, we make every effort to meet with them on a regular basis in order to review portfolios and make any necessary modifications to their long-term investment strategy. Our primary service goal is to ensure that all client objectives are continually met.

Accueil > Clients Privés

ANPHIKO Asset Management ce concentre sur une clientèle privée sélectionnée, avec qui nous pouvons construire des relations à long terme basée sur la confiance. Nous sommes chanceux de pouvoir dire que la plupart des clients sont déjà depuis le début chez nous. Nous optons pour une approche individuelle avec une philosophie ‘boutique’ adapté pour offrir à nos clients un service stricte personnelle.

Nos clients privés sont des investisseurs individuels, et peuvent choisir entre une gestion discrétionnaire ou une gestion de conseil.

Ensemble avec nos clients nous essayerons de formuler une stratégie d’investissement à long terme, qui répond à leurs objectives et leur profil de risque. La compréhension de nos clients, nous permet de les aider à établir un plan afin de réaliser leur besoins financiers.

Puisque les exigences et les conditions de vie peuvent changer avec le temps, nous voyons nos clients sur une base régulière afin de parcourir le portefeuille. Ainsi, il est possible de faire des ajustements en fonction de la vision et la stratégie à long terme.